SHOWS

Fri May 22, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

18+

$25.00
Sat May 23, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

18+

$25.00
Thu May 28, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

18+

* $1 of every ticket sale goes to charity.

**Absolutely no photography, video, or sound recording allowed (including mobile devices.) 

***There is a 4 ticket limit

$36.50
Fri May 29, 2015 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00 - $25.00
Fri May 29, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$100.00
Fri May 29, 2015 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

18+

$27.50
Sat May 30, 2015 10:00 am (10:00 am DOORS)
$10.00 - $25.00
Sun May 31, 2015 11:00 am (11:00 am DOORS)
$10.00 - $25.00
Mon June 1, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

GA Public Onsale is 2/13 @ 10am

All Ages

$30.00
Tue June 2, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

$30.00
Wed June 3, 2015 8:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

GA Public Onsale is 4/3 @ 10am

ALL AGES

$25.00
Thu June 11, 2015 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)

ALL AGES

Joey Bada$$ - Meet & Greet Package

Package includes:

  • One general admission ticket
  • VIP early entry into the venue
  • Exclusive meet & greet with Joey Bada$$ and Pro Era
  • Personal photograph with Joey Bada$$ and Pro Era
  • Specially designed Joey Bada$$ tour shirt
  • Custom Pro Era snapback
  • Collectible tour poster (limited print)
  • Joey Bada$$ and Pro Era sticker set
  • Joey Bada$$ and Pro Era pin set
  • Exclusive Pro Era VIP merchandise item
  • Official VIP meet & greet laminate
  • Limited availability

Joey Bada$$ & Pro Era - VIP Package

Package includes:

  • One general admission ticket
  • Specially designed Joey Bada$$ tour shirt
  • Custom Pro Era snapback
  • Collectible tour poster (limited print)
  • Joey Bada$$ and Pro Era sticker set
  • Joey Bada$$ and Pro Era pin set
  • Exclusive Pro Era VIP merchandise item
  • Limited availability
$25.00 - $95.00
Fri June 12, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

$20.00
Sat June 13, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

18+

$20.00
Mon June 15, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

18+

$35.00
Thu June 18, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

18+

$16.00
Fri June 19, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

18+

$24.00
Sun June 21, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

ALL AGES

$25.00
Mon June 22, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

18+

$20.00
Fri June 26, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

$25.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »

Leave a Comment