SHOWS

Tue September 8, 2015 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

$25.00
Wed September 9, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

18+

The Church - Meet & Greet Package

Package includes:

  • One general admission ticket
  • Early entry into the venue
  • Exclusive meet & greet with The Church
  • Personal photograph with The Church
  • Access to The Church’s pre-show soundcheck
  • Specially designed tour shirt (exclusive to VIP packages)
  • Autographed tour lithograph (numbered, limited print)
  • Exclusive tour merchandise item
  • Official meet & greet laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • Limited availability
$35.00
Thu September 10, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

$21.00
Fri September 11, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

18+

$35.00
Tue September 15, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

$15.00
Wed September 16, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

18+

$20.00
Thu September 17, 2015 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

18+

$18.00
Sun September 20, 2015 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

Mick Jenkins + STWO - Meet & Greet Package

Package includes:

  • One general admission ticket
  • VIP early entry into the venue
  • Exclusive meet & greet with Mick Jenkins + STWO
  • Personal photograph with Mick Jenkins + STWO
  • Pre-show pizza party with Mick Jenkins + STWO
  • Autographed, collectible tour poster (limited print, numbered)
  • Exclusive VIP merchandise item
  • Official meet & greet laminate
  • Limited availability
$20.00 - $45.00
Tue September 22, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

ALL AGES

$22.50
Wed September 23, 2015 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

21+

$22.50
Sun September 27, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

$20.00
Mon September 28, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

$25.00
Tue September 29, 2015 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

18+

$20.00
Fri October 2, 2015 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

18+

Public Onsale 8/28 at 10 AM

$32.50
Sat October 3, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

18+

$25.00
Sun October 4, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

One dollar of every Citizen Cope ticket purchased will go to purchasing musical instruments for middle schoolers in Lame Deer, Montana—a community on the Northern Cheyenne Indian Reservation. Lame Deer is part of Turnaround Arts <http://turnaroundarts.pcah.gov/> , a program of President Obama’s President’s Committee on the Arts and the Humanities that is using arts education to help students succeed.      

$41.00
Tue October 6, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

18+

$40.00
Wed October 7, 2015 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

Lil Dicky - Meet & Greet Package

Package includes:

  • One general admission ticket
  • VIP early entry into the venue
  • Exclusive meet & greet with Lil Dicky
  • Personal photograph with Lil Dicky
  • Pre-show pizza party with Lil Dicky
  • Specially designed DICKHEAD tour shirt (exclusive to VIP package only)
  • Autographed tour poster (limited print, numbered)
  • Official meet & greet laminate
  • Limited availability
$20.00 - $95.00
Thu October 8, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

18+

$30.00
Fri October 9, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

$17.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »

Leave a Comment