SHOWS

Thu July 9, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$35.00 - $50.00
Fri July 10, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

$25.00 - $35.00
Sat July 11, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

$35.00 - $45.00
Tue July 14, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

18+

$25.00
Sat July 18, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

ALL AGES

$15.00
Tue July 21, 2015 7:30 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)

ALL AGES

 $1 from each ticket will be donated to The Ally Coalition. The Ally Coalition works with members of the music, fashion and entertainment worlds to raise awareness and funds in support of LGBTQ equality. http://theallycoalition.org/
 

$35.00
Wed July 22, 2015 7:30 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)

All Ages

$20.00
Sat July 25, 2015 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)

ALL AGES

Father - VIP Meet & Greet Package

Package includes:

  • One general admission ticket
  • VIP early entry into the venue
  • Exclusive meet & greet with Father
  • Personal photograph with Father
  • Specially designed Father tour shirt
  • Exclusive VIP merchandise item
  • Official meet & greet laminate
  • Limited availability
$15.00 - $45.00
Sun July 26, 2015 3:00 pm (2:00 pm DOORS)

Friends of Jefferson invites you to sing along with Grease, the original 1978 classic starring John Travolta and Olivia Newton-John! Break out the poodle skirts and letter jackets (or spandex and heels if you're a Bad Sandy) and belt out your favorite tunes along with the cast and a couple hundred of your friends and neighbors.

  • Ticket price includes two items from the concession stand OR one glass of beer or wine from the theater bar
  • All beer/wine/concession proceeds from theater bar go to Friends of Jefferson Elementary, the non-profit community group supporting enrichment programs at North Park's neighborhood public elementary school
  • Cocktails available at West Coast Tavern bar
  • Doors open at 2:00 pm; film starts at 3:00
$10.00
Fri July 31, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Tue August 4, 2015 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

SOLD OUT

18+

$35.00
Sun August 9, 2015 7:30 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)

ALL AGES

$25.00
Sat August 22, 2015 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Tue September 1, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

MIGUEL: Wildheart Tour with special guest Dorothy

ALL AGES

Public onsale 6/19 @ 10am

VIP Packages available at vipnation.com

WILDHEART Meet & Greet Package

•One general admission standing ticket

•Meet & Greet with Miguel

•Individual Photo Op with Miguel

•Autographed Miguel poster

•Limited edition Miguel gift item (exclusive to VIPs)

•Commemorative VIP laminate

•Souvenir VIP concert ticket

•Early entry in to the venue

•On-site VIP host

 

WILDHEART EARLY ENTRY PACKAGE

•One general admission standing ticket with early entry to the general admission floor

• Specially designed Miguel tour poster

•Limited edition Miguel gift item (exclusive to VIPs)

•Souvenir VIP concert ticket

•Early entry wristband

•On-site VIP host

$45.00
Wed September 2, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

$20.00
Wed September 9, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

18+

The Church - Meet & Greet Package

Package includes:

  • One general admission ticket
  • Early entry into the venue
  • Exclusive meet & greet with The Church
  • Personal photograph with The Church
  • Access to The Church’s pre-show soundcheck
  • Specially designed tour shirt (exclusive to VIP packages)
  • Autographed tour lithograph (numbered, limited print)
  • Exclusive tour merchandise item
  • Official meet & greet laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • Limited availability
$35.00 - $135.00
Thu September 10, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

$21.00
Tue September 15, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

All Ages

$15.00
Wed September 16, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

18+

$20.00
Thu September 17, 2015 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

18+

Public onsale is 6/12 at 9am

$18.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »

Leave a Comment